Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, October 21 - 03:08 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>
Local Agents - found 30 agents
Sharon Donnelly
Agency: Bayleys Wanaka
Phone: +64 3 443 0272
Mobile: +64 27 561 7235
After Hours:
Email: sharon.donnelly@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Quentin Landreth
Agency: First National Wanaka
Phone:
Mobile: 0273555399
After Hours:
Email: quentin@fnwanaka.com

view this salesperson's property
Gavin Vize
Agency: Harcourts Wanaka
Phone: 034437829
Mobile: 02102566759
After Hours:
Email: gavin.vize@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Scott McGoun
Agency: Bayleys Wanaka
Phone: +64 3 443 0279
Mobile: +64 21 201 9029
After Hours:
Email: scott.mcgoun@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ron Blunden
Agency: Smart Real Estate Queenstown
Phone: 03 441 0777
Mobile: 027 305 1294
After Hours:
Email: ron.blunden@smartrealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Grant
Agency: Harcourts Wanaka
Phone: 0064 3 4437829
Mobile: 021443906
After Hours:
Email: sue.grant@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Paul Miller
Agency: Harcourts Wanaka
Phone: 03 443 7829
Mobile: 0274364458
After Hours:
Email: paul.miller@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kelly Gooch
Agency: First National Wanaka
Phone:
Mobile: 0272 472 668
After Hours:
Email: kelly@firstnationalwanaka.com

view this salesperson's property
Sophie James
Agency: Colliers Queenstown
Phone:
Mobile: +64 27 463 5361
After Hours:
Email: sophie.james@colliers.com

view this salesperson's property
Graeme Jackson
Agency: Hoamz Queenstown
Phone:
Mobile: 021667067
After Hours:
Email: queenstown@hoamz.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us